Links
SEPTA Logo

Check out our Parent Resource Library Blog:

Stratford SEPTA Parent Resource Library Blog

Town Of Stratford Resources:

Town of Stratford Website   www.townofstratford.com
Stratford Library   www.stratfordlibrary.org
Stratford Special Needs Registry   www.townofstratford.com/snr
Stratford Board Of Education   stratfordk12.org
Stratford Health Department   www.townofstratford.com/health_department

Additional Resources and Organizations:

Autism Society of CT   www.autismsocietyofct.org
Autism Speaks   www.autismspeaks.org
National Autism Association   www.nationalautismassociation.org
CT Autism Spectrum Resource Center   www.ct-asrc.org
CT Birth to Three   www.birth23.org
CT Parent Advocacy Center   www.cpacinc.org
National Institute of Mental Health   www.nimh.nih.gov
Council for Exceptional Children   www.cec.sped.org
Children and Adults with Attention Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder   www.chadd.com
Sensory Processing Disorder   www.sensory-processing-disorder.com
Attention Deficit Disorder Association   www.add.org
Wrightslaw Special Education   wrightslaw.com
CT Down Syndrome Congress   www.ctdownsyndrome.org
The Connecticut Association for Children and Adults with Learning Disabilities   www.cacld.org

Activities and Retail:

Sensory Bounce at the Stratford Bounce U   www.bounceu.com/#sensorybounce
Fat Brain Toys   fatbraintoys.com
Sensory Edge   www.sensoryedge.com
AblePlay   ableplay.org